Contact Us

SJH Machinery Limited
Main Road A370
Hewish
Weston-Super-Mare
North Somerset
BS24 6SE

Opening hours:
Monday – Friday 8am – 5.30pm
Saturday 8.30am – 1pm

Contact names and numbers:
SJH Machinery office: 01934 830000


Sales:
Steve Hale
Mobile: 07824696001        Email: steve@sjhm.co.uk
Joe Popperwell
Mobile: 07973790722        Email: joe@sjhm.co.uk
Ray Kear                           Email: ray@sjhm.co.uk
Richard Shelley
Mobile: 07376081453        Email: richard@sjhm.co.uk

Parts:
Kevin Jones                       Email: kevin@sjhm.co.uk

Workshop:
Andre Bartholomew           Email: andre@sjhm.co.uk

Accounts:
Nicole Gammon                 Email: accounts@sjhm.co.uk
Jo Hale

Workshop Engineers:
Rich Groves
Mike Norton
Dan Norris

Get Directions

Enter postcode or town  
Get Directions